Halloween Preperation.

Were getting prepped for Halloween here at Chrome, it’s our favorite holiday of the year! Within the next couple of days all the mannequins will be dressed head to toe in costumes so you will have all the Halloween inspiration you’ll need to win all of those infamous “Best Costume” awards! I will be posting pics of all of our favorite mani looks within the next couple of days, so keep your eyes peeled!

My little Halloween costume teaser above is courteous of Olsens Anonymous 🙂 Another one of my fave blogs. MK and Ashley Olsen are style icons, no questions asked. I mean I used to watch all of their home videos and right down my favorite outfits so I could go to the mall and find look-a-likes. Obsessed Much??? Passport to Paris, what a classic.

Leave a Reply

