Meet the Stylist: Kalie

 

So I have decided that I want to introduce the readers to all of our lovely stylists here at Chrome, so you can get to know us and our personal style a little bit better! Make sure you read about all of these lovely ladies because there will be a contest that has to do with them very soon, and trust me you DO NOT want to miss out!!!

Meet Kalie, she is your girl next door whose smile is contagious, rain or shine she will brighten your day 🙂 I love her style because she is willing to try new things in fashion and go outside of her comfort zone. We got her talking a little bit about her own personal style for your reading pleasure!

Name: Kalie

Age:19

Major General Buisness

Describe your personal style: My personal style changes on a day to day basis. My outfit for the day all depends on my mood and how I am feeling. My closet varies from skinnies to flares, oversized sweaters, crop tops, tanks, and maxi dresses to fun going out dresses.

What is your go to magazine? Vogue

Tell us a fun fact about yourself: 2 summers ago I went to Kenya in Africa!

Who is your style icon? Lauren Conrad

xoxo, Chromies

 

Leave a Reply

