FASHION WEEK: Post 1


My 3 favorite looks from Thakoon Spring 2012…Texas western meets far east India…Is anyone as excited for next years spring colors as I am?? With intricate details and bold metallic fabrics this is one of my favorite Thakoon collections of all time. I die for Spring 2012 Luca Luca. They love the TURBAN look as much as the Chromies…come get your very own turban today before we officially sell out of this hot trend!Neon and Nude from Christian Siriano…I Oooed and Ahhed at every outfit, it was very difficult to pick 3! This color scheme will never get old for me.

xoxo, Chromies

Leave a Reply

