SPOTTED: <3 sunglasses

Spotted! We’ve been obsessing over these heart sunglasses all summer, but I have yet to see someone wear them with such sophistication. I never bought myself a pair but after seeing this photograph they have been added to my sunglass collection!

Come get your very own pair at Chrome ASAP before they are all sold out! Not only do we have them in black but we have them in all colors of the rainbow…get excited little chromies, after you purchase them you will be like me and not take them off your face!

xoxo, Chromies

Leave a Reply

